16929 Frances Street, Suite 203 Omaha, NE 68130
www.nebrcul.org | 402.333.9331 | 800.950.4455

Nebraska Credit Union League, a state-based trade organization focused solely on advocating for, and advancing the mission of its member credit unions, is pleased to announce its 2021 Board of Directors and Executive Committee.

The association’s Board of Directors is comprised of diverse leaders from a variety of cooperative credit unions with one thing in common: the desire to nourish cooperative credit union finance through broad unity and cooperation, robust government and public advocacy and the relentless pursuit of progression. Their passion and purpose leads strategy, guides governance, and galvanizes support for the League’s work and mission.


Board Chair – Frank WIlber, President/CEO, Liberty First CU




1st Vice Chair – Mary Johnson, President/CEO, Omaha Police FCU




2nd Vice Chair – Julie Haney, President/CEO, Nebraska Energy FCU



There are also six other board members that represent the NCUL.  They are as follows:

  • Linda Carter – President/CEO, MembersOwn Credit Union
  • Amy Brodersen –President/CEO, Family Focus Federal Credit Union
  • Matt Hill – VP Mortgage Lending, Creighton Federal Credit Union
  • Tom Huston – Executive Vice President/CFO, Centris Federal Credit Union
  • Dee Schriner – President/CEO, Trius Federal Credit Union
  • Cheryl Mascarello – President/CEO, Four Points Federal Credit Union