16929 Frances Street, Suite 203 Omaha, NE 68130
www.nebrcul.org | 402.333.9331 | 800.950.4455

The Nebraska Credit Union League is pleased to announce its 2020 -2021 Board of Directors and Executive Committee.

The association’s Board of Directors is comprised of diverse leaders from a variety of cooperative credit unions with one thing in common: the desire to nourish cooperative credit union finance through broad unity and cooperation, robust government and public advocacy and the relentless pursuit of progression. Their passion and purpose leads strategy, guides governance, and galvanizes support for the League’s work and mission.

cmCheryl Mascarello – Board Chair, President of Four Points FCU

fwFrank Wilber – 1st Vice Chair, President of Liberty First CU

mjMary Johnson – 2nd Vice Chair, President of Omaha Police FCU


There are also six other board members that represent the NCUL.  They are as follows:

— Linda Carter – President/CEO, MembersOwn Credit Union
— Julie Haney –President/CEO, Nebraska Energy Federal Credit Union
— Matt Hill – VP Mortgage Lending, Creighton Federal Credit Union
— Tom Huston – Executive Vice President/CFO, Centris Federal Credit Union
— Robert J. Tingelhoff – Volunteer, OPPD Employees Federal Credit Union
— Dee Schriner – President/CEO, Trius Federal Credit Union