Posted March 20th, 2019 No Comments
RateDex & Member Benefits Tools for Credit Unions

New growth tools for Nebraska Credit Union League Members. You already know that your credit union provides superior value.But how do you make sure members choose you over the competition for their next deposit or loan?  How do you find new members?

Your League has a new competitive comparison tool for you called RateDex, which will will help you illustrate the financial value of credit unions to your members.

Learn from the experts!  They will share practical, proven methods to use RateDex, the CUNA Membership Benefits Report and other competitive data to prove to new and existing members that you are the obvious choice for their business.

Join us for a webinar that will walk you through the new and improved RateDex!

Date:  Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Time:  11:00 CST (12:00 EST, 9:00 PST)

Cost:  Free

Register Online:  http://solutions.datatrac.net/nebrculwebinar190406

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

Reply

Events Calendar
March Edition

MISSION STATEMENT


The mission of the Nebraska Credit Union League & Affiliates is to protect, promote and perpetuate the credit union movement in Nebraska.
What's Inside
Archives