16929 Frances Street, Suite 203 Omaha, NE 68130
www.nebrcul.org | 402.333.9331 | 800.950.4455

The Nebraska Credit Union League (NCUL), a state-based trade association uniquely focused on advocating for and advancing the mission of its member credit unions, is pleased to announce its 2024 Board of Directors and Executive Committee.

The organization’s Board of Directors is comprised of diverse leaders from a variety of member-owned, not-for-profit credit unions with a common desire to promote cooperative finance through collaboration and the relentless pursuit of a promising future. Their passion and purpose leads strategy, guides governance, and galvanizes support for the League’s work and mission.

2024 NCUL Executive Committee Members:

 Linda Carter, Chair, President/CEO at MembersOwn CU




  Robin Larsen, 1st Vice Chair, President/CEO at Cobalt FCU




 Dee Schriner, 2nd Vice Chair, President/CEO at Trius FCU



There are also six other members of the League Board of Directors. They are as follows:

  • Amy Brodersen –President/CEO, Family Focus Federal Credit Union
  • Brian Christensen – President/CEO, OneNebraska Federal Credit Union
  • Randy Fuchser – Vice President, Nebraska Energy Federal Credit Union
  • Tom Huston – Executive Vice President/CFO, Centris Federal Credit Union
  • Bart Protzman – President/CEO, Four Points Federal Credit Union
  • Frank Wilber – President/CEO, Liberty First Credit Union

According to League President & CEO, Scott Sullivan “The Directors bring a wealth of expertise, a culture of collaboration, and a forward-thinking approach to the Board. Their visionary leadership and strategic thinking will be instrumental in driving innovation and member-centric initiatives. With their deep understanding of the challenges faced by the credit union industry today, the 2024 Board will be a great asset in shaping the future of the League.”