16929 Frances Street, Suite 203 Omaha, NE 68130
www.nebrcul.org | 402.333.9331 | 800.950.4455

The Nebraska Credit Union League is pleased to announce the 2022 board of directors and officers who were seated following the League’s 88th Annual Meeting in June.

Chair –                   Mary Johnson, CEO Omaha Police FCU

1st Vice Chair –   Julie Haney, CEO Nebraska Energy FCU

2nd Vice Chair –   Linda Carter, CEO MembersOwn CU

Director –             Amy Brodersen, CEO Family Focus FCU

Director –             Matt Hill, Vice President Creighton FCU

Director –             Tom Huston, Vice President Centris FCU

Director –             Robin Larsen, CEO Cobalt FCU

Director –             Dee Schriner, CEO Trius FCU

Director –             Frank Wilber, CEO Liberty First CU

“I’d like to offer my congratulations to the 2022 League directors and board officers and express my sincere thanks to previous chair Frank Wilber for a job well done,” said Scott Sullivan, CEO of the Nebraska Credit Union League. “I appreciate the time and talents the directors afford the association. We are a much better organization because of their dedication and contributions.”

Elected by the members of NCUL, the board consists of 9 directors (6 representing geographic districts and 3 representing asset categories) who serve staggered three-year terms.