Posted November 14th, 2013 No Comments
Does Your Strategic Plan Include Input From All Directions?

Date: November 21, 2013
Time: 1:00 pm Central (2:00 pm Eastern, 1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific)

Attend a free webinar brought to you by JMFA and CUNA Strategic Services.

As the marketplace changes, you need to get better ideas, and you need to get them to spread. Getting better results from strategic planning begins with a balanced approach to planning and problem solving.

Whether your credit union is looking for ways to attract new members, preparing for a merger or acquisition, or wanting to create a more productive work environment, it’s essential to have the right people, products and procedures in place.

This webinar will help you examine how to:
-Energize your people
-Create a more productive work environment
-Uncover new member service initiatives that may have been overlooked
-Provide greater value for all your stakeholders
Presenter: Keith Hughey, Senior Consultant, JMFA

REGISTER HERE

Leave a Comment

Reply

Events Calendar
November Edition

MISSION STATEMENT


The mission of the Nebraska Credit Union League & Affiliates is to protect, promote and perpetuate the credit union movement in Nebraska.
What's Inside
Archives